4x4 Safari
Gran Canaria, Spain

09/15/2015


Excursion review
Very funny moderated Tour. Beautiful memories.
Rating for JustBookExcursions.com

Konstantinos, Darmstadt, Germany


Translated by Google


4x4 Safari
Gran Canaria, Spain

09/11/2015


Excursion review
The excursion could have been over in half the time with a lot of time wasted stopping for excessive amounts of time although it was a relief after being cramped 8 adults in a jeep big enough for 6 maximum! Only saving grace of the trip was the beautiful views
Rating for JustBookExcursions.com
Can not fault the booking service, easy to do and received an email in plenty of time confirming where I would be picked up saving me from having to contact the providers of the excursion

Rachel, Chester, United Kingdom


Barcelona freetime & fountains
Costa Brava & Costa Barcelona-Maresme, Spain

09/10/2015


Excursion review
Only negative side = bus was 1/2 hour late arriving....Good day out with free time to sight see and eat a meal before bus takes you to fountains,these are brilliant.worth the trip.
Rating for JustBookExcursions.com
A1 Service, cannot fault. Good prices and a text message 2 days before the trip with times and pick up point. Excellent.

David, Gillingham, United Kingdom


Barcelona freetime & fountains
Costa Brava & Costa Barcelona-Maresme, Spain

09/10/2015


Excursion review
Excellent trip Very good day and evening out. Amazing guide.
Rating for JustBookExcursions.com
Excellent service as always. Thanks

Ian, Kettering, United Kingdom


Medieval Night with dinner
Costa Brava & Costa Barcelona-Maresme, Spain

09/09/2015


Excursion review
Good night out, worth going to. Negative side food was a bit over cooked /dry. But we still enjoyed the trip.
Rating for JustBookExcursions.com
A1, you have it about right with the text messages 2 days before trip with time and pick up point. Excellent service and prices.

David, Gillingham, United Kingdom


FC Barcelona and Montjuic Magic Fountain
Costa Brava & Costa Barcelona-Maresme, Spain

09/03/2015


Excursion review
The tour guide and coach driver were brilliant! We went as a family and really enjoyed the experience of our visit to Barcelona stadium and the Fountains. Recommend it to anyone visiting this region of Spain.
Rating for JustBookExcursions.com
Great service no problems, received good communication throughout.

Surinder, Bedford, United Kingdom


08/30/2015


Excursion review
Nice boat ride. We saw quite a few dolphins and a whale. Recommended especially if there are children.
Rating for JustBookExcursions.com
Everything in order, just a confusion with respect to the meeting point was really quite far from where pointed us and forced us to run a considerable distance and almost made us miss the boat.

Mar, Ibiza, Spain


Translated by Google


08/29/2015


Excursion review
Fabulous- enjoyed both the sail to Tarbaca and our time on the island- can absolutely recommend the trip to anyone
Rating for JustBookExcursions.com

Ian, Bolton, United Kingdom


Theo's Boat BBQ
Corfu, Greece

08/23/2015


Excursion review
Best excursion in Corfu. Great value for money. Memories we will never forget.
Rating for JustBookExcursions.com

Kevin, Midsomer Norton, United Kingdom



Excursion review
Well worth doing. Very impressive at night. The food while traditional was a little bland but a good night.
Rating for JustBookExcursions.com
Very efficient service when our night was changed I was kept informed all the time and found the service excellent, helpful and pleasant.

Marie, Kilcloon, Ireland